<< Back to News

Daily live online sessions til Vaisakhi - 31st March 2020

March 31, 2020

Vahiguru ji ka Khalsa, Vahiguru ji ki Fatih! Join us for Vaisakhi Countdown via Daily Reflections

We as a community are connected with a genuine bond that is rooted in Sabad that social distancing cannot break.

SikhRI will be presenting live online sessions to reflect and connect with Sabad till Vaisakhi.

24 min for 13 Days | 1 -13 April 2020

  • 8am Vancouver
  • 11am New York
  • 4pm London
  • 8:30pm Amritsar
  • 11pm Kuala Lumpur

Join the Live Session

Daily live online sessions til Vaisakhi - 31st March 2020

Vahiguru ji ka Khalsa, Vahiguru ji ki Fatih! Join us for Vaisakhi Countdown via Daily Reflections

March 31, 2020

No items found.
Download file (PDF/Zip)

We as a community are connected with a genuine bond that is rooted in Sabad that social distancing cannot break.

SikhRI will be presenting live online sessions to reflect and connect with Sabad till Vaisakhi.

24 min for 13 Days | 1 -13 April 2020

  • 8am Vancouver
  • 11am New York
  • 4pm London
  • 8:30pm Amritsar
  • 11pm Kuala Lumpur

Join the Live Session